• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • New Album And Video

New Album And Video

March 24, 2016

Sweden's GRAND MAGUS are on 13. May your new Album “Sword song” on the Nuclear Blast to publish. The title “the Varangian” the boys have carved out a Lyric Video out of it.

“Sword of Songs” will feature the following Tracklist:

01. Freja's Choice
02. Varangian
03. Forged In Iron – Crowned In Steel
04. Born For Battle (Black Dog Of Brocéliande)
05. Master Of The Land
06. Last One To Fall
07. Frost And Fire
08. Hugr
09. Everyday There's A Battle To Fight

10. In For The Kill (Bonus)
11. Stormbringer (Cover DEEP PURPLE, Bonus)