• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • New Album Announced

New Album Announced

August 27, 2015

New Material of the Californians from TWITCHING TONGUES: with “Disharmony”, the guys at 30. October, their third long-player via Metal Blade Records. Singer Colin Young, said about the new record as follows: “This Album is for every single goal we during the last five years working towards. For the Band, it marks a new beginning, and with you to share feels awesome.” For the young hopeful, from L. A. Disharmony is the opportunity to create a final breakthrough.

The Tracklist of “Disharmony” reads as follows:
1. Disharmony
2. Insincerely Yours
3. Asylum Avenue
4. Love Conquers None
5. Insatiable Sin
6. Cannibal
7. Sacrifice Me
8. Arrival
9. The End of Love
10. Cruci-Fiction