• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • New Album "Arctic" Comes Out On 04. March 2016

New Album "Arctic" Comes Out On 04. March 2016

December 18, 2015

On 04. March 2016, the former EMPEROR Mastermind IHSAHN released his new, now sixth Solo Album. “Arctic” was mixed in Sweden by Jens Bogren (OPETH, KATATONIA).

The Tracklist of the “Arctic,” reads as follows:

1. Disassembled
2. Mass Darkness
3. My Heart is of the North
4. South Winds
5. In the Vaul
6. Until I too Dissolve
7. Pressure
8. Frail
9. Crooked Red Line
10. Celestial Violence

Guest appearances will, of course, as Mr IHSAHN used to, also. This time, Einar Solberg (LEPROUS), Matt Heafy (TRIVIUM) and Jorgen Munkeby (SHINING) on Board.

A look at the pre-single “Mass Darkness” grant, the colleagues from Decibel magazine.