• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • New Album In April

New Album In April

February 25, 2016

On 8. April, the new DISASTER-Album “The Oath Of Iron Ritual” via Metal Blade Records. The Album was recorded in a relatively short period of time – it's the talk of a few days in the rehearsal room the Band recorded and by Patrick W. Engel produced. The Cover (see above) and the track list have already been released:

1. Intro (The Oath)
2. Proclamation in the Shadows
3. End of Tyranny
4. The Cleric's Arcanum
5. Haunting Siren
6. Damnatio Ad Bestias
7. Conquer & Contaminate
8. The Denial
9. The Oath of Iron Ritual
10. At the Eclipse of Blades

A first impression you can give you already:

{iframe width="100%" height="166" scrolling="no" frameborder="no" src="https://w.soundcloud.com/player/?url=https%3A//api.soundcloud.com/tracks/248516100&color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false"}{/iframe}