• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • New Album In January

New Album In January

November 13, 2015

New from the house of AVANTASIA: The 29. January 2016 appears to Blast the new Album “Ghost lights” via Nuclear. There were guest appearances from Dee Snider, Geoff Tate, Marco Hietala, Sharon will contain The Adel, Michael Kiske, Ronnie Atkins, Bob Catley, Jorn Lande, Bruce Kulick, Robert Mason, Herbie Langhans, Oliver Hartmann and Sascha Paeth. The orchestration was arranged by Michael Rodenberg.

In addition, the Band has released both the Cover Artwork (see above) as well as the Tracklist for her seventh album.
1. Mystery Of A Blood Red Rose (3:51)
2. Let The Storm Descend Upon You (12:09)
3. The Haunting (4:42)
4. Seduction Of Decay (7:18)
5. Ghost lights (5:43) 6. Draconian Love (4:58)
7. Master-Of-The-Pendulum (5:01)
8. Isle Of Evermore (4:28)
9. Babylon Vampyres (7:09)
10. Lucifer (3:48)
11. Unchain The Light (5:03)
12. A Restless Heart And Obsidian Skies (5:53)

“Ghost lights” is also the booklet as a Digibook with 2 CDs, as well as a Deluxe Edition with a 68-page Photo and additional “Karaoke versions” of the Songs appear.