• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • New Album In July

New Album In July

May 16, 2015

The Modern metallers BOBAFLEX have announced that their new Album “Anything That Moves” on the 17. July will appear. Is released, the plate via Eternal Sound Records, and in the European Version features three exclusive bonus will be included in songs. More detailed information can be found on the band page of BOBAFLEX.

The cover artwork you can look into: