• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • New Label, New Album

New Label, New Album

March 06, 2015

After the Norwegians GORGOROTH during the last years, in the first line by “Satan” is too short wine glass-Rubbelei, internal disputes, following the Name-dispute and, finally, legal wrangling with the Tolkien heirs to gain attention could, the Band around the only remaining founding member Infernus finally, again with musical news around the corner. For the tenth Studio Album by the foursome a contract with the soul of institutional Records signed.

But that's not all: There already is a title, a Cover and a Tracklist for the 8. June, appearing in disc (which is, of course, also in a limited edition on black and coloured Vinyl!). This is called “Instinctus Bestialis” and look like the following:

The Tracklist reads as follows:

01 Radix Malorum
02 Dionysian Rite
03 Ad Omnipotens Aeterne Diabolus
04 Cone Night
05 Burn In His Light
06 Rage
07 Kala Brahman
08 Awakening