• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • New Line-Up

New Line-Up

June 18, 2015

Marcos Rodriguez (guitar) and Constantinos Maniatopoulos (Drums) will be in the future in support of Peavy Wagner of RAGE. After the German bass player at the beginning of the year, Victor Smolski disconnected, is the “Black in Mind” Anniversary Tour in the coming autumn and Winter. Rodriguez had previously played in sound chaser, while you could know maniatopoulos by TRI STATE CORNER.