• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • New Song Online

New Song Online

New Song Online
August 24, 2016

At the end of October, the new Album by the British anaal NATHRAKH appears with “The Whole of the Law”. In addition to the Cover Artwork and the Tracklist to listen to the first Song with the title “Depravity Favours the Bold”:

Track list:
1. The Nameless Dread
2. Depravity Favours the Bold
3. Hold Your Children Close and Pray for Oblivion
4. We Will Fucking Kill You
5. ...So We Can Die Happy
6. In Flagrante Delicto
7. And You Will Beg for Our Secrets
8. Extravaganza!
9. On Being a Slave
10. The Great Spectator
11. Of Horror, and the Black Shawls
12. Powerslave (Bonus Track)
13. Man at C&A (Bonus Track)

“The Whole of the Law” appears on the 28.10.2016 via Metal Blade Records.