• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • New Studio Album "Underworld" Will Appear In July

New Studio Album "Underworld" Will Appear In July

May 19, 2015

The Progressive Metal band SYMPHONY X from New Jersey have announced the Release Date of their ninth Studio album “Underworld”. It is on 24. July via Nuclear Blast Records appear, and the eleven Songs included.

For the Artwork of working with SYMPHONY X again with your tried-and-tested-signer Warren Flanagan (WATCHMEN, THE INCREDIBLE HULK, 2012), also the last two albums visually embellished.

The Tracklist for “Underworld” reads as follows:

01. Overture
02. Nevermore
03. Underworld
04. Without You
05. Kiss Of Fire
06. Charon
07. Hell And Back
08. In My Darkest Hour
09. Run With The Devil
10. Swansong
11. Legend