• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • New "The End"Tour Rehearsal Video

New "The End"Tour Rehearsal Video

January 16, 2016

BLACK SABBATH have a new Behind The Scenes Video of their samples to the 20. January, the beginning of the end “The End”-Tour online and apparently, OZZY OSBOURNE's Drummer Tommy Clufetos is back on Board.

The concerts will be “The End” is also a limited edition CD available, which will contain four previously unreleased Songs from the Sessions of their last album “13” (with Brad Wilk on drums) also four Live Songs:

1. “Season Of The Dead”

2. “Cry All Night”

3. “Take Me Home”

4. “Isolated Man”

5. “God Is Dead?” (Live in Sidney)

6. “Under The Sun” (Live In Auckland)

7. “End Of The Beginning” (Live in Hamilton)

8. “Age Of Reason” (Live In Hamilton)