• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • New Video & Tracklist

New Video & Tracklist

New Video & Tracklist
June 25, 2016

Recently appeared with “The Brightest Void” , the new Studio album from TARJA (ex-NIGHTWISH). Amazingly, now with “Innocence” is the first Single from the follow-up (!) “The Brightest Void.” The new Album is called “The Shadow Self” and on 05. August via earMUSIC / Edel will be published. In comparison with the relative experimental predecessor, “The Brightest Void” is to be located, the new plant more in the classic Metal area. We will keep you up-to-date, for the time being, but a lot of fun with the new Video, which was filmed in Buenos Aires (Argentina) with Director Mariano Cattaneo:

Furthermore, the “The Shadow Self”-the Tracklist has been announced:

01. Innocence
02. Demons In You (feat. ARCH ENEMY's Alissa White-Gluz)
03. No Bitter End
04. Love To Hate
05. Supremacy
06. The Living End
07. Diva
08. Eagle Eye
09. Undertaker
10. Calling From The Wild
11. Too Many