• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • New Video For "Cosmic Truth"

New Video For "Cosmic Truth"

January 17, 2016

HEXVESSEL have a brand new Video for the Song “Cosmic Truth” of your on 29. Upcoming album “When We Are Death” published:

The colleagues are Smart and latte man, have a well worth reading Interview with Mat “Kvohst” McNerney led.

The Tracklist of “When We Are Death”:

1. Transparent Eyeball

2. Earth Over Us

3. Cosmic Truth

4. When I’m Dead

5. Mirror Boy

6. Drugged Up On The Universe

7. Teeth Of The Mountain

8. Green Gold

9. Mushroom Spirit Doors

10. Hunter's Prayer

11. Load Lovers In Hell (Bonus Track)