• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Orden Ogan On Tour

Orden Ogan On Tour

November 09, 2015

The Arnsberg Power/Folk metallers ORDEN OGAN will go in the spring of 2016 on a European tour. The Band gathered as Support of HAMMERFALL and POWERWOLF Live experience, will be accompanied on your “The Book Of Ogan Tour 2016” by MYSTIC PROPHECY. The exact dates of the Tour:

18.03.16 Fri DE Bochum Matrix 19.03.16 satellite DE Bremen Tivoli 20.03.16 Sun DE Berlin K17 21.03.16 Mon DE Manheim Alte Seilerei 22.03.16 do DE Nürnberg Hirsch 23.03.16 Wed DE Ludwigsburg, Rofa 24.03.16 sat DE Munich-Backstage 25.03.16 Thu HU Budapest Club 202 26.03.16 Sat AT Wien Viper Room 27.03.16 Sun AT Salzburg Rockhouse 28.03.16 Wed DE-Aschaffenburg, Colos-Saal 29.03.16 AT the wet box, Full Metal Mountain do 30.03.16 Wed CH Pratteln Z 7 31.03.16 Thu IT-Brescia Circolo Colony 01.04.16 Fri-DE-Memmingen, Kaminwerk 02.04.16 Sat DE Andernach Juz 03.04.16 Sun NL-Arnhem, Willemeen