• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Publish Artwork, Tracklist And Release Date Of "Dawn Of The Nine"

Publish Artwork, Tracklist And Release Date Of "Dawn Of The Nine"

February 10, 2015

UNLEASHED have announced Details for their new Album: “Dawn Of The Nine”, the title of her twelfth album, on 24. April 2015 via Nuclear Blast Records. It was recorded by guitarist and producer Fredrik Folkare in his Chrome Studios in Stockholm. The Artwork was designed this Time by Pär Olofsson (IMMORTAL, DEMONAZ, EXODUS...).

Front man Johnny Hedlund says: “The Artwork represents the continuation of the previous album, which ended with the battle of Odalheim (The Great Battle Of Odalheim). The battle took place on the fields of Uppsala in Sweden. You can see the tombs of the kings on the Cover, which are also in the future in Uppsala is still present. A little further in the Background, a destroyed Church. And of course, the rune stone in the middle of the cover, with the runic Symbol of courage for the new start.”

Here is the track list for “Dawn Of The Nine”:

1. A New Day Will Rise
2. They Came To The
3. Defenders Of Midgard
4. Where Is Your God Now?
5. The Bolt Thrower
6. Let The Hammer Fly
7. Where Churches Once Burned
8. Land Of The Thousand Lakes
9. Dawn Of The Nine
10. Welcome The Son Of Thor!