• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Publish Details About Their New Album And Tour Dates

Publish Details About Their New Album And Tour Dates

November 01, 2015

“Codex Atlanticus” is the title of the new album, the Austrian Symphonic Metal Band SERENITY. The thematic scope of the panel deals mainly with the life of Leonardo Da Vinci, conspiracy theories and the Illuminati. Friends of the Obscure should have the “Codex Atlanticus” on the screen.

The Album will be released on 29. January via Napalm Records.

The track list reads as follows:

1. Codex Atlanticus
2. Follow Me
3. Sprouts Of Terror
4. Iniquity
5. Reason
6. My Final Chapter
7. Caught In A Myth
8. Fate Of Light
9. The Perfect Woman
10. Spirit In The Flesh
11. The Order

Furthermore, SERENITY will embark early next year on a European tour together with their label mates XANDRIA. Here are the tour dates:

02.02.16 DE Hamburg, Logo
03.02.16 DE-Aschaffenburg, Colos Saal
04.02.16 DE Munich, Backstage
05.02.16 AT Linz, Central
06.02.16 CH Solothurn, Kofmehl
07.02.16 IT Bosco Marengo, LIVE23
09.02.16 FR Paris, Divan Du Monde
10.02.16 UK London, The Underworld
11.02.16 NL-Zaandam, De Flux
12.02.16-DE-Bochum, Matrix
13.02.16 DE-Magdeburg, Factory
14.02.16 DE-Berlin, K17
16.02.16 CZ Zlin, Masters Of Rock Café
17.02.16 AT Vienna, scene
18.02.16-DE-Aalen, Rock it
19.02.16 DE-Bamberg, Live-Club
20.02.16-DE-Kaiserslautern, Kammgarn
21.02.16 BE Vosselaar, BIEBOB