• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Publish Details Of The New Album

Publish Details Of The New Album

December 15, 2014

The Norwegian Progressive Viking metallers ENSLAVED have Details to your 13. Studio album released: The Album will carry the title of “In Times” and on 06. March 2015 be released via Nuclear Blast. The hand-drawn Artwork comes from Truls Espedal, who has painted since 2001's “ninth wave, Sion” all the Cover.

The Tracklist reads as follows:

1. Thurisaz Dreaming
2. Building With Fire
3. One Thousand Years Of Rain
4. Nauthir Bleeding
5. In Times
6. Daylight

Overall, “In the Times” a time of 53 minutes. The main recordings for the Album took place in the Duper, and instead of Solslottet Studios in Bergen, Norway. Additional recordings done at Conclave & Earshot Studios and Ivar Bjørnsons own Peersonal Sound Studios. Was produced “In Times” by band members Ivar Bjørnson, Grutle Kjellson and Herbrand Larsen together with Iver Sandøy. For the Mix of responsible Jens Bogren in Fascination Street Studios in Örebro, Sweden.