• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Publish "Gods Of Violence"-Artwork

Publish "Gods Of Violence"-Artwork

Publish "Gods Of Violence"-Artwork
October 28, 2016

The new KREATOR album, “Gods Of Violence” will be held on 27. January released via Nuclear Blast. Tracklist and Artwork released by the Band now. The latter is from Jan meining house, and the Cover of the previous album “Phantom Antichrist”. Produced, recorded and mixed Gods Of Violence was Lindgren “” in Fascination Street Studios by Jens Bogren and Tony. The Tracklist:

01. Apocalypt icon
02. The World Was Now
03. Satan Is Real
04. Totalitarian Terror
05. Gods Of Violence
06. Army Of Storms
07. Hail To The Hordes
08. Lion With Eagle Wings
09. Brother Fall
10. Side-By-Side
11. Death Becomes My Light

On Tour with KREATOR can be seen next year in the following chances with SEPULTURA, SOILWORK and ABORTED:

03.02. D Munich – Tonhalle
04.02. D Hamburg – And More! Theatre
16.02. A Vienna – Gasometer
17.02. D Wiesbaden – Schlachthof
18.02. D Berlin – Columbia Halle
19.02. CH Pratteln – Z7
04.03. D Essen – Grugahalle