• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Publish Special Work To The 25. Birthday

Publish Special Work To The 25. Birthday

Publish Special Work To The 25. Birthday
October 15, 2016

My Dying Bride – Summer Breeze In 2016

On the occasion of the 25. The birth of MY DYING BRIDE publish Peaceville Records with a 92-page “Deluxe Hardback”book with the title “A Harvest Of Dread”. Was written the work that the entire band history describes how, since the beginning of the Nineties until today, Greg Moffitt. In addition, five CDs, which discovered both rarities and early works, as well as new and never-before pre-production demos, band favorites and Live recordings belonged to contain. To appear the whole package on the 09. By December 2016. The Preface to “A Harvest Of Dread” comes from Tom G. Warrior [TRIPTYKON, CELTIC FROST, HELLHAMMER].
In addition, from the 09. December 2016 is also the rare EP “I Am The Bloody Earth” as a 12”Vinyl available. Shortly before the end of the year so there is reason for joy for Doom Fans. Below is the Tracklist of “A Harvest Of Dread”:

CD 01:

01. Vast Choirs
02. The Thrash Of Naked Limbs
03. The Snow In My Hands
04. Black Voyage
05. Apocalypse Woman
06. The Light At The End Of The World
07. Feel The Misery

CD 02:

01. Like A Perpetual Funeral
02. Two Winters Only
03. My Hope, The Destroyer
04. I Cannot Be Loved
05. A Doomed Lover
06. You Are Not The One Who Loves Me
07. And Then You Go

CD 03 – Early Releases and Pre-Production Tracks:

01. Symphonaire Infernus Et Spera Empyrium (Demo)
02. Vast Choirs (Demo)
03. The Grief Of Age (Demo)
04. Catching Feathers (demo)
05. God Is Alone
06. De Sade Soliloquy
07. The Bitterness And The Bereavement
08. The Sexuality Of Bereavement
09. A Sea To Suffer In
10. From Darkest Skies
11. Your Shameful Heaven
12. The Cry Of Mankind (Studio Instrumental)

CD 04 – Pre-Productions and rarities:

01. All Swept Away
02. Like Gods Of The Sun
03. The Whore, The Cook, The Mother
04. An Unforgettable Journey
05. I Believe
06. On Monolith
07. Glorious Midnight
08. The Fool
09. The Child Of Eternity
10. Scarborough Fair
11. Failure
12. Hollow Cathedra

CD 05 – Live in Voorst, The Netherlands 1997:

01. From Darkest Skies
02. The Cry Of Mankind
03. The Dark Caress
04. For You
05. A Kiss To Remember
06. Like Gods Of The Sun
07. All Swept Away
08. Your Shameful Heaven