• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Put Out A New Album

Put Out A New Album

April 08, 2016

German Thrash Metal veterans, PARADOX are celebrating their dreißigstes band anniversary with the release of the seventh album “Pangea”. The Album will be released on 3. June with AFM Records and is the successor of “Tales Of The Weird” . “I've been working on an Album, yet never so hard and with so many emotions, as in “Pangea”,” told the head of the gang, Charly Steinhauer, who has worked one and a half years on this Album. He has produced the longest Album in the band's history (60 minutes).


01. Apophis

02. Raptor

03. The Raging Planet

04. Ballot or Bullet

05. Manhunt

06. Cheat & Pretend

07. Pangea

08. Vale Of Tears

09. Alien Godz

10. El Muerte