• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Release The Single "Army Of Pigs!"

Release The Single "Army Of Pigs!"

Release The Single "Army Of Pigs!"
November 20, 2019

CONFESS (Irn) have published with the "Army Of Pigs!" the third Single from her new Album, "Revenge At All Costs". The Song deals with police violence, and therefore fits to the since the weekend held protests in many Parts of Iran, after the Mullah Regime had repealed the subsidy of petrol, and petrol is thus significantly more expensive. In consequence, the Regime had shut down the Internet for almost all the citizens of Iran, and the state and semi-official media had pictures of burnt-out tank and banks published. During the protests, three people were according to official data, as of Monday claimed the lives of 1,000 people have been detained. Meanwhile, Amnesty International, speaks of over 100 dead.

Here you can hear in "Army Of Pigs!" in:

CONFESS-members, were sentenced in absentia to draconian penalties

CONFESS is the Band of the two Iranian musicians Nikan "Siyanor" Khosravi and Arash "Chemical" Ilkhani, who fled after the arrest and prolonged detention via a detour to Norway and asylum to get. In Iran were the two musicians in the absence of some draconian punishments, sentenced to twelve and a half years in prison and 74 lashes and two years in prison (we reported). A few days ago, the Band has announced that Erling Malm (ARTICULUS/ENDOLITH) on guitar and Roger Tunheim Jakobsen (SUNSHINE REVERBERATION/ENDOLITH) on drums, both live and as a full-fledged band added members. Currently, CONFESS to prepare the release of their third album, "Revenge At All Costs"; the first impression of the new Album, you could already by the angry Song "Evin" received of the detention of the two musicians in Iran.

If you CONFESS would like to help, subscribed to your Instagram channel. We will keep you up to date.

To The Home Page