• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Sing The "star-Bourne Traveler"

Sing The "star-Bourne Traveler"

Sing The "star-Bourne Traveler"
September 25, 2019

The Swedish Power metallers CRYSTAL EYES are rather a bit below the radar to be flown; most recently, in 2008, discussed the Band in the meantime, of course, you currently (still) latest Album "Killer" released.

Now CRYSTAL EYES have released the first Details of their upcoming album "star of the Bourne Traveler". Documents in image and sound, although still have to wait (more precisely: until the middle of October), but cover artwork, track list and release date will be. Accordingly, the Album, via Massacre Records on may 06. December 2019, to appear. In addition, the Band has announced that Fredrik Nordström shows responsible for production, while Gyula Havancsák designed the cover artwork. The track list reads however as follows:

Track list:

1. Gods Of Disorder
2. Side-By-Side
3. Extreme Paranoia
4. Star Bourne Traveler
5. Corridors Of Time
6. Paradise Power Lord
7. Into The Fire
8. In The Empire Of Saints
9. Midnight Radio
10. Rage On The Sea