• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Stream New Song

Stream New Song

Stream New Song
May 26, 2016

PERIPHERY have released a Lyric Video for “The Price Is Wrong”. The Song is a harbinger for the new album of the Rrog-metal band “Periphery III: Select Difficulty”. Guitarist Jack Bowen reveals about the Song:

“It is as if you push someone a grenade in the Hand. The Song is so ‘In your face’ and brutal for us. This is a really good start.”

The Album is 22. July via Century Media Records available and provides you with the following Songs:

1.The Price is Wrong
2. Motormouth
3. Marigold
4. The Way The News Goes...
5. Remain Indoors
6. Habitual Line-Stepper
7. Flatline
8. Absolomb
9. Catch Fire
10. Prayer Position
11. Lune

Pre-order the record here.