• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Teaser Video For New Song "Witan"

Teaser Video For New Song "Witan"

Teaser Video For New Song "Witan"
January 02, 2019

The Swedish Melodic Death Metal Band SOILWORK have once again geteasert and this Time a little insight in the Video for the new Song "Witan".


The track comes from their eagerly-awaited 11. Album "Verkligheten", which is the first in more than three years, as well as the first with Thusgaard on drums, Dirk Verbeuren 2016 replaced.

"Verkligheten" Album Tracklist:
01. Verkligheten
02. Arrival
03. Bleeder Despoiler
04. Full Moon Shoals
05. The Nurturing Glance
06. When The Universe Spoke
07. Stålfågel
08. The Wolves Are Back In Town
09. Witan
10. The Ageless Whisper
11. Needles And Kin (feat. Tomi Joutsen/AMORPHIS)
12. You Aquiver

"Underworld" Bonus EP Tracklist:
13. Summer burned and Winterblown
14. In This Master's Tale
15. The Undying Eye
16. Needles And Kin (original version)

SOILWORK are AMORPHIS, together with their label mates from the 11. Of January to the 16. February on Tour, then surely one or the other sample enjoyed are.

Björn "Speed" Strid – Vocals
David Andersson – Guitar
Sven Karlsson – Keyboards
Sylvain Coudret – Guitar
Bastian Thusgaard – Drums