• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Tell Of Flesh-eating Lambs

Tell Of Flesh-eating Lambs

Tell Of Flesh-eating Lambs
April 05, 2019

After "the king and the wild orchestra of" the last 2016 right dust whirled up, there is of the Italian bombastic Death Metal overlords FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE this year, finally a new food for the hungry crowd. The slices will listen to the name "Veleno" and on 24. May via Nuclear Blast Records.

Until then, a little bit is, of course. A story of flesh-eating let you quiet time, the lamb tell. The new Track, the Band said of the Album in advance and in the Form of a Lyric video has been released, I mean. Francesco Paoli explains the meaning of the song title "Carnivorous Lamb" as follows:

"[...] We are constantly surrounded by the wrong people and opportunists, we can no longer stand these people. We have the hypocrisy and endless whining sick of it. This is all planned. Even the most admirable and most innocent lamb can mutate into a wild Wolf when its interests are threatened. Especially lack of foresight and a lack of maturity to drive these people; they will eventually be left behind and the seriousness of life must recognize [...]“

In heard Form it sounds as follows:


Track list:

01. Fury
02. Carnivorous Lamb
03. Sugar
04. The Praying Mantis‘ Strategy
05. Monnalisa
06. Worship and Forget
07. Absinthe
08. Pissing On The Score
09. The Day We'll Be Gone
10. Embrace The Oblivion
11. Veleno

12. Reise, Reise (RAMMSTEIN Cover)
13. The Forsaking (Nocturnal Version)

Photo: Dave Tavanti