• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Tracklist And Album Teaser To The "New Light" Published

Tracklist And Album Teaser To The "New Light" Published

October 12, 2015

In The Mouth? Then look forward to 20. February 2015, because on the day the new Album of the Danish wrecking ball HATESPHERE, the answers to the euphonious name of “New Light” appears. Fresh the Tracklist is arrived now, in addition, an Album was released as a Teaser:


1. The Executioner
2. Lines Crossed Lives Lost
3. Head On A Spike
4. The Longest Haul
5. Your Sad Existence
6. On The Shores Of Hell
7. New Bright
8. Master Of Betrayal
9. Human Cesspool
10. The Grey Mass

Digipak-Bonus Tracks:

11. Resurrect With A Vengeance (Live)
12. New Light (Dynamic Mix)

Singer Eat on “New Light”: “‘New Light’ is the next logical step for HATESPHERE. As on the previous releases you can hear that the Sound, the Songwriting and the compositions have been developed. Our loyal Fans will find ‘New Light’ will most likely varied, as we have placed the focus on variables in guitar sound, Riffs with recognition value and choruses to sing along to. We have given us so hard.”