• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Video To "Lady In Gold" Posted

Video To "Lady In Gold" Posted

Video To "Lady In Gold" Posted
June 03, 2016

The Swedish rock group BLUES PILLS has posted the title track of their new, second album “Lady In Gold” as a Single from the album and a Video.

Singer Elin Larsson comments: “We shot the Video for “Lady In Gold” with the great Team of Johan Bååth in Stockholm's archipelago. The idea behind the Video is to make the “Lady In Gold” in all its manifestations to be visible. Time, she is a beautiful young woman, a creepy old witch. It was a lot of fun and it was very exciting to slip into all these different roles and characters. The whole Team has done a great Job, and it was a pleasure to work with all these talented people.”

“Lady In Gold” appears on the 05. August 2016 via Nuclear Blast Records and contains these Songs:

01. Lady In Gold
02. Little Boy Preacher
03. Burned Out
04. I Felt A Change
05. Gone So Long
06. Bathroom Talkers
07. You Gotta Try
08. Won’t Go Back
09. Rejection
10. Elements And Things