• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • Video Trailer For New Album, "Starless"

Video Trailer For New Album, "Starless"

December 08, 2015

29. January appears to be “Starless”, the new Album by the Cologne-based Black/Thrash Metallers HERETIC. 27. November was already released a Single with the Songs “Starless” and “Count To Ten”.

Here is the Tracklist for the new Album:

1. Starless
2. When The Milk Runs Dry
3. Godface
4. Count To Ten
5. The Hunger
6. White Eyes
7. Shaman's Dance
8. Silence And Sound
9. Earthborn
10. Limbo

Today, the boys released a Studio Trailer, giving an insight into the atmosphere during the album recordings.