• Home
  •   /  
  • News
  •   /  
  • With Info On The New Album

With Info On The New Album

With Info On The New Album
October 22, 2019

The sixth string from the house of SUICIDE SILENCE has a name. "Become The Hunter" is the title of the new Album of the Deathcorer from Sunny California. The Band is starting today, an exclusive look at the Tracklist and the Artwork of the plate throw. This comes from the pen of the artist Adrian Baxter and Tarot cards similar image and visually, the presumption of blossom, and the Whole in a very dark area could play.


The Tracklist reads as follows:

01. Meltdown
02. Two Steps
03. Feel Alive
04. Love Me To Death
05. In Hiding
06. Death Anxiety
07. Skin Tight
08. The Scythe
09. Serene Obscene
10. Disaster Valley
11. Become The Hunter

Blast is planned the Release of the new plate for the beginning of 2020 via Nuclear. "Become The Hunter" was produced by Steve Evetts (THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, SEPULTURA) and Josh Wilbur (TRIVIUM, LAMB OF GOD, GOJIRA) mixed.

"Become The Hunter" is the direct successor of the publication of "Suicide Silence" from the year 2017, what with the blasts, between Deathcore and Nu Metal is clearly the Latter turned. The direction In which the Californians actually move around more, have to be patient until the spring of 2020 to wait.

To The Home Page